Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2017 Result 207 Sikandra (Kanpur Dehat) Date of Poll- 21-12-2017 **Total Electors - 321975** Total Votes Polled - 50.74 % Date of Counting -24-12-2017 Total Invalid Votes- 0 - 0.00% **Assembly Constituency** Winning Votes %age Remark Sl. No. Name of Candidate **Party Affiliation** No. & Name Secured of Votes Margin Sikandra "E" 207 Ajit Singh Pal 73284 44.86% 11861 1 Bharatiya Janata Party 2 Seema Sachan Samajwadi Party 6142337.60% 3 **Indian National Congress** 19084 Prabhakar Pandey 11.68% * 4 Brajendra Urf Bauwa Trivedi Independent 3613 2.21% 5 None of the above 1418 0.87% 6 Santosh Shukla Independent 1120 0.69% 7 Rajkumar Katiyar Independent 1034 0.63% 8 Vijay Singh Yadav Voters Party International 908 0.56% * 9 Dr. Nirmal Patel Al-Hind Party 670 0.41% 10 Ravindra Kumar Katiyar Shoshit Samaj Dal 303 0.19% Pramod Kumar Independent 271 0.17%11 12 Premnarayan Sachan 231 0.14%Indian National League 163359 100.00% Total---

Note- '*' Security Forfeited