Sl.	Name of Local Authorities'	Name of Winner Candidate &	Valid	Name of Runner Candidate & Party	Valid Votes
No.	Consituencies	Party	Votes		
1	Patna Local Authorities'	Ritlal Rai	2433	Bhola Singh	1383
	constituency	Independent		Bharatiya Janata Party	
2	Nalanda Local Authorities'	Reena Devi Alias Reena Yadav	2100	Kumar Suman singh Alias Ranjit Singh	1427
	constituency	Janata Dal (United)		Lok Jan Shakti Party	
3	Gaya-cum-Jahanabad-cum-	Manorama Devi	3958	Anuj Kumar Singh	3143
	Arwal Local Authorities'	Janta Dal (United)		Bharatiya Janata Party	
	constituency				
4	Aurangabad Local	Rajan Kumar Singh	1761	Vinay Prasad	1431
	Authorities' constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Rashtriya Janata Dal	
5	Nawada Local Authorities'	Salman Raghib	1391	Sarwan Kumar	1222
	constituency	Janta Dal (United)		Bharatiya Janata Party	
6	Bhojpur-cum-Buxar Local	Radha Charan Sah	2854	Hulas Pandey	2525
	Authorities' constituency	Rashtriya Janata Dal		Lok Janshakti Party	
7	Rohtas-cum-Kaimur Local	Santosh Kumar Singh	3026	Anil Singh	2409
	Authorities' constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Janta Dal (United)	
8	Saran Local Authorities'	Sachchidanand Rai	2589	Saleem Perwez	1673
	constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Janta Dal (United)	
9	Siwan Local Authorities'	Tun Ji Pandey	2192	Vinod Kumar	1850
	constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Rashtriya Janata Dal	
10	Gopalganj Local Authorities'	Aditya Narayan Pandey	2067	Mahanth Satyadev Das	1300
	constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Rashtriya Janata Dal	
11	West Champaran Local	Rajesh Ram	2488	Santosh Kumar Rao alias Babloo Singh	1820
	Authorities' constituency	Indian National Congress		Bharatiya Janta Party	
12	East Champaran Local	Rajesh Kumar @ Bablu Gupta	3004	Kalawati Devi	1966
	Authorities' constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Rashtriya Janata Dal	
13	Muzaffarpur Local	Dinesh Prasad Singh	5454	Priyadarshani Shahi	368
	Authorities' constituency	Janata Dal (United)		Bharatiya Janata Party	

Result of Biennial Election to the Bihar Legislative Council from Local Authorities' Constituencies

Sl.	Name of Local Authorities'	Name of Winner Candidate &	Valid	Name of Runner Candidate & Party	Valid Votes
No.	Consituencies	Party	Votes		
14	Vaishali Local Authorities'	Subodh Kumar	2146	Ajay Kumar Kushwaha	1487
	constituency	Rashtriya Janata Dal		Lok Jan Shakti Party	
15	Sitamarhi-cum-Sheohar	Dilip Ray	2467	Devendra Sah Dumra	1651
	Local Authorities'	Rashtriya Janta Dal		Bharatiya Janata Party	
	constituency				
16	Darbhanga Local	Sunil Kumar Singh	2535	Mishri Lal Yadav	1593
	Authorities' constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Rashtriya Janata Dal	
17	Samastipur Local	Hari Narayan Chaudhary	2794	Roma Bharti	1174
	Authorities' constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Rashtriya Janata Dal	
18	Munger-cum-Jamui-cum-	Sanjay Prasad	2546	Avinash Kumar Vidyarthi Alias Mukesh	2306
	Lakhisarai-cum-Sheikhpura	Rashtriya Janta Dal		Yadav	
	Local Authorities'			Rashtriya Lok Samta Party	
	constituency				
19	Begusarai-cum-Khagaria	Rajnish Kumar	2763	Doctor Sanjeev Kumar	2428
	Local Authorities'	Bharatiya Janata Party		Janta Dal (United)	
	constituency				
20	Saharsa-cum-Madhepura-	Nutan Singh	3756	Mohammad Isarail Rain	1629
	cum-Supaul Local	Lok Jan Shakti Party		Indian National Congress	
	Authorities' constituency				
21	Bhagalpur-cum-Banka Local		2966	Abhishek Verma	1981
	Authorities' constituency	Janta Dal (United)		Rashtriya Lok Samta Party	
22	Madhubani Local	Suman Kumar	3034	Vinod Kumar	1842
	Authorities' constituency	Bharatiya Janata Party		Janta Dal (United)	
23	Purnea-cum-Araria-cum-	Dr. Dilip Kumar Jaiswal	5960	Dr. Md. Asad Imam	2797
	Kishanganj Local	Bharatiya Janata Party		Indian National Congress	
	Authorities' constituency				
24	Katihar Local Authorities'	Ashok Kumar Agrawal	1914	Anjali Devi	1508
	constituency	Independent		Nationalist Congress Party	