You are here: Home > Central Government
All posts from Assembly, Parliamentary Constituency Election Result 2017 : Election Commission India

Organisation : Election Commission India ECI
Announcement : Assembly, Parliamentary Constituency Election Result 2017
States : Jammu & Kashmir, Sikkim, Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Assam, WestBengal, Rajasthan

Sponsored Links:
You can now ask your questions about this election. Please go to the bottom of this page.

Get Result here :
Home Page :

Assembly Constituency Result :

The Election Commission India Released the following States Result
Jammu-Kashmir 2-Srinagar (PC)

Related : R.K Nagar Election Cancelled Election Commission of India :

Sikkim 28- Upper Burtuk (AC)
NCT of Delhi 27-RajouriGardan (AC)
Madhya Pradesh 89-Banhavgarh (AC)

Madhya Pradesh 09-Ater (AC)
Assam 113-Dhemaji (AC)
West Bengal 216-Kanthi (AC)

Rajasthan 79-Dholpur (AC)
Himachal Pradesh 36-Bhoranj (AC)

Jammu & Kashmir :
Serial No. | Name of Candidate | Party affiliation | Number of votes polled
l. Farooq Atrdullah Jarnmu and Kashmir National Conference 48555
2. Nazir Alunad Kian Jammr and Kashmt Peoples Democratic Party 37779
3. Bikram Singh J&K Liberal Democratic partyy 497

4. Chetan Sharma Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha 198
5. Sajad Reshi Rashtriya Samajwadi Party(Serular) 155
6. Mirza Saiad Hussaian Beieh lndependent 363

7. Gh Hassan Dar Independent 199
8. Farooq Ahmad Dar Indepeldent 630
9. Mehrqi Khoursriri Malik lndependent 575

Total number of elector : 1261395.
Total number of valid votes polled : 88951

Total number of rejected votes : Nil
Total number of tendered votes : Nil

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2017

Contact Us   Privacy Policy